EnglishSpanishGerman Danish FrenchNorwegianPolishSwedishRussianUkrainian

Mortgage in Spain for the purchase property, mortgage loan

With our agency
You are guaranteed a mortgage in Spain
to 80% under 2,5% per annum for 25 years.

If you decide to buy property in Spain and for some reason want to take a mortgage, welcome to us. We will prepare all the documents in such a way that the mortgage will be guaranteed to you. 100% of our mortgage customers have received it! On conditions up to 80% of property value under 2,5% per annum for up to 25 years.

  1. Documents to be submitted to the bank:
  2. Declaration of income for the previous year.
  3. Salary certificate for the last 6 months.
  4. Copy overseas passports

- Citizens of Russia need a personal income tax certificate2 for the current and previous years.
- For citizens of Ukraine, a bank statement is required. Certificate from a credit bureau about credit history in Ukraine. Additionally, you can provide documents confirming your solvency, for example, receiving a stable passive income, owning real estate in Ukraine, etc.

If you have problems with paperwork or you do not have time to do it, we will do everything ourselves.

Let's help with the decision of problems with the Mortgage in Spain!

Are you having problems with your mortgage? We can help you! If You Can't Cope With Paying Your Mortgage And Are Tired Of Endless Fines And Penalties, We Will Help You To Solve Your Problems In A Very Short Time! We have been in the local Spanish real estate market for 7 years and have good recommendations from local organizations and private clients! we speak your language and are always glad to cooperate!

Any questions? Call us or come to our office for a consultation!

EnglishSpanishGermanCzechDanishFinnishFrenchNorwegianPolishSwedishRussianUkrainian

Ипотека в Испании для покупки недвижимости, ипотечный кредит

С нашим агентством
Вам гарантирована Ипотека в Испании
до 80% под 2,5 % годовых на 25 лет.

Если Вы решили купить недвижимость в Испании и по каким-либо причинам хотите взять Ипотеку, добро пожаловать к нам. Мы подготовим все документы таким образом, что ипотека будет Вам гарантирована. 100% наших клиентов, подавших заявление на ипотеку, получили ее! На условиях до 80% от стоимости недвижимости под 2,5% годовых на срок до 25 лет.

  1. Документы, которые необходимо предоставить в банк:
  2. Декларация о доходах за предыдущий год.
  3. Справка о заработной плате за последние 6 мес.
  4. Копия загран. паспорта.

– Для граждан России необходима справка НДФЛ2 за текущий и предыдущий годы.
– Для граждан Украины необходима выписка из банковского счета. Справка из кредитного бюро о кредитной истории в Украине. Дополнительно можно предоставить документы подтверждающие Вашу платежеспособность, например получение стабильного пассивного дохода, владение недвижимостью в Украине и др.

В случае, если Вы испытываете проблемы с оформлением документов или у Вас нет времени этим заниматься, мы все сделаем сами.

Поможем с решением проблем с Ипотекой в Испании!

У Вас есть проблемы с ипотечным кредитом? Мы можем Вам помочь!  Если вы не справляетесь с оплатой Вашей ипотеки и устали от бесконечных штрафов и пеней, мы поможем в самые короткие сроки решить Ваши проблемы! Мы уже 7 лет на местном рынке недвижимости Испании и имеем хорошие рекомендации от местных организаций и частных клиентов! говорим на Вашем языке и всегда рады сотрудничеству!

Остались вопросы? Позвоните нам или приходите к нам в офис на консультацию!