EnglishEspañolGerman danish FrenchnorwegianpolishSwedishrussianUkrainian

Cabo Roig Property

Cabo Roig is the pearl of the southern coast of the Costa Blanca in Spain. This is a truly unique place that enchants everyone who has ever dared to visit it.
This area is famous for luxury real estate, luxury villas. Most of them are located on the first and second line of the Mediterranean Sea. Today, the peninsula is known to many people as an area that occupies a leading position in the quality of housing.
Infrastructure is widely developed in Cabo Roig. There are bars, restaurants, cafes, supermarkets. Walkers will certainly enjoy walking along the sea.

Beaches in Cabo Roig

No one is indifferent to the wonderful sandy beaches of Cabo Roig, which are marked by the blue flag of ecological safety and cleanliness. It is especially convenient to relax with children, since all the conditions are created for this.

As you know, in the summer season the beaches are under the reliable protection of the Red Cross employees. Everywhere there are beach bars, water sports are offered - windsurfing, scuba diving, sailing, fishing, water skiing, kitesurfing. For safety, comfort, guests are provided with storage cells, so you can relax and swim.

Such a place will leave a lot of impressions, delight and guarantee a great mood. There are many places for walking, a picturesque promenade, a path in the rocks along the sea, and beautiful gardens. Restaurants in Cabo Roig hospitably open their doors to visitors.
Property in Cabo Roig is just the perfect place for people who dream of living with the maximum of comfort near the sea, nature.
You are waiting for breathtaking landscapes, fresh sea air, clean beaches and lots of positive emotions.

Cabo Roig Weather

Weather - Tutiempo.net


Cabo Roig on a map of Spain

EnglishSpanishGerman Danish FrenchNorwegianPolishSwedishRussianUkrainian

Недвижимость в Кабо Роиг

Кабо Роиг – это жемчужина южного побережья Коста Бланка в Испании. Это по-настоящему уникальное место, которое очаровывает всех, кто хоть раз решался его посетить.
Данный район славится элитной недвижимостью, роскошными виллами. Большинство из них расположены на первой и второй линии Средиземного моря. На сегодняшний день полуостров известен многим людям как район, занимающий лидирующие позиции по качеству жилья.
В Кабо Роиг широко развита инфраструктура. Здесь есть бары, рестораны, кафе, супермаркеты. Любителям прогулок непременно понравится пройтись вдоль моря.

Пляжи в Кабо Роиг

Никого не оставляют равнодушными замечательные песчаные пляжи Кабо Роиг, которые отмечены голубым флагом экологической безопасности и чистоты. Здесь особенно удобно отдыхать с детьми, так как для этого созданы все условия.

Как известно, в летний сезон пляжи находятся под надежной охраной сотрудников Красного Креста. Повсюду есть пляжные бары, предлагаются водные виды спорта – виндсерфинг, подводное плавание, парусный спорт, рыбалка, водные лыжи, кайтсерфинг. Для безопасности, комфорта отдыхающих предусмотрены ячейки для хранения вещей, поэтому можно спокойно отдыхать и купаться.

Такое место оставит море впечатлений, восторга и гарантирует отличное настроение. Чего только стоит множество мест для прогулок, живописная набережная, проложенная вдоль моря дорожка в скалах, красивые сады. Рестораны в Кабо Роиг гостеприимно распахивают свои двери перед посетителями.
Недвижимость в Кабо Роиг – это просто идеальное место для людей, которые мечтают с максимальным комфортом жить рядом с морем, природой.
Вас ждут захватывающие пейзажи, свежий морской воздух, чистые пляжи и масса положительных эмоций.

Погода в Cabo Roig

Weather – Tutiempo.net


Кабо Роиг на карте Испании