EnglishEspañolGerman danish FrenchnorwegianpolishSwedishrussianUkrainian

Property for sale in Campoamor

Tourists from all over the world love sunny Spain, which is rich in historical landmarks, a great climate and cheerful people. The southern part of the country has a pleasant housing prices compared with the northern coast. Those who want to buy property in Campoamor are attracted by the high potential of such investment - the presence of their own apartments makes it possible not only for their own relaxing holiday, but also for renting them out.

The southern coast of the Costa Blanca, where this city is located, is attractively beautiful beaches, landscaping and superbly developed tourist infrastructure. Available real estate of different categories - from luxury to democratic in value.

On the first line of the sea, you can pick up a luxury villa. Luxury accommodation concentrated in La Ronda. From every house you can see the sea, made an excellent repair, furniture, there is a garage and swimming pool. A smaller budget will be required for the purchase of a townhouse or low-cost apartments in houses for many apartments.

Coastline Campoamor

Beaches in Campoamor with fine golden sands - this is what attracts tourists here every summer. Beach infrastructure is great! Clubs, various places, the opportunity to enjoy the contemplation of the Mediterranean Sea - life in Campoamor is good, and owning real estate in such a place is tempting.

Every year, the Blue Flag, the highest quality mark, receives an elongated beach “de La Glea”, a place beloved by foreigners. Near it is a large parking lot, as well as drawers where you can safely store things.

The Spaniards prefer a quiet family (with a playground for children) La Playa de Barranco Rubio, the second largest beach. The coast of Campoamor also has a marina for yachts and other water transport where full service is offered.

The history of the area "Field of Love"

The history of Campoamor is connected with the poet Ramon de Campoamor, who was governor of Alicante in the middle of the 19 century. After his marriage to the Irish, this wonderful place appeared on the map. Now it has a convenient location near the motorway, just to get here from any area of ​​Spain, and from airports.

The town of Dees de Campoamor is surrounded by pines and gardens. Accomplishment at a height - there are modern bicycle lanes, zones for organized. Good conditions for shopping, built a casino, a fountain, children's rides. Real estate in Campoamor is appreciated, although not only luxury villas are available for sale, but also affordable apartments.

Real estate agency in Spain Lenovaz - a full range of services for registration of real estate purchase in Campoamor, maintenance and after-sales service!

Weather in Campoamor

Weather - Tutiempo.net

Campoamor on the map of Spain

EnglishSpanishGerman Danish FrenchNorwegianPolishSwedishRussianUkrainian

Продажа недвижимости в Кампоамор

Туристы со всего мира любят солнечную Испанию, богатую историческими достопримечательностями, отличным климатом и жизнерадостными жителями. Южная часть страны отличается приятными ценами на жилье по сравнению с северным побережьем. Желающих купить недвижимость в Кампоамор привлекает высокий потенциал такого вложения средств – наличие собственных апартаментов дает возможность не только для собственного спокойного отдыха, но и для сдачи их в аренду.

Южное побережье Коста Бланка, где находится этот город, привлекательно замечательными пляжами, благоустройством и великолепно развитой туристической инфраструктурой. Доступна недвижимость разной категории – от элитной до демократичной по стоимости.

На первой линии моря можно подобрать шикарную виллу. Люксовое жилье сконцентрировано в Ла Ронда. Из каждого дома здесь видно море, сделан отличный ремонт, меблировка, есть гараж и бассейн. Меньший бюджет потребуется на покупку таунхауса или недорогих апартаментов в домах на много квартир.

Береговая линия Campoamor

Пляжи в Кампоамор с мелкими золотистыми песками – вот что каждое лето притягивает сюда туристов. Пляжная инфраструктура великолепна! Клубы, различные заведения, возможность наслаждаться созерцанием Средиземного моря – жизнь в Кампоаморе хороша, и владеть недвижимостью в таком месте заманчиво.

Ежегодно знак высшего качества «Голубой флаг» получает вытянутый пляж «de La Glea», место, любимое иностранцами. Возле него расположена большая парковка, а также ящики, где можно безопасно хранить вещи.

Испанцы же предпочитают спокойный семейный (с площадкой для детей) La Playa de Barranco Rubio, второй по величине пляж. У берегов Кампоамора также есть пристань для яхт и другого водного транспорта, где предлагается полное обслуживание.

История района “Поле Любви”

История Кампоамор связана с поэтом Рамоном де Кампоамор, который в середине 19 века был губернатором Аликанте. После его женитьбы на ирландке, на карте и появилось это замечательное место. Сейчас у него удобное расположение вблизи автострады, сюда просто добраться из любой области Испании, и из аэропортов.

Город Дееса де Кампоамор окружен соснами и садами. Благоустройство на высоте – есть современные велодорожки, организованы зоны для. Неплохие условия для шоппинга, построено казино, фонтан, детские аттракционы. Недвижимость в Кампоаморе ценится, хотя в продаже встречаются не только виллы люкс класса, но и доступные квартиры.

Агентство недвижимости в Испании Lenovaz – полный спектр услуг по оформлению покупки недвижимости в Campoamor, сопровождению и после продажному обслуживанию!

Погода в Кампоамор

Weather – Tutiempo.net

Campoamor на карте Испании