EnglishEspañolGerman danish FrenchnorwegianpolishSwedishrussianUkrainian

Property in La Zenia

Property in Spain in the urbanization of La Zenia on Orihuela Costa. Houses and villas on the beach, new real estate, secondary, apartments and apartments at a bargain price! La Zenia is distinguished by a magnificent sandy beach marked by the blue flag of UNESCO for cleanliness, lifeguards are on duty on the beach every day, there is free wi-fi internet, a cafe where you can not only have a snack, but also drink a refreshing cocktail. Real estate in La Zenia is in great demand and is excellent for rent. The infrastructure is very well developed, here is also the largest shopping and entertainment center Zenia Boulevard in the province of Alicante with a large number of cafes, restaurants, shops and supermarkets.

La Zenia Beach in Spain
La Zenia Beach in Spain

The Spanish town of La Zenia is located on the Mediterranean coast, in the sunny area of ​​Orihuela Costa, in the south of the Costa Blanca. The peculiarity of the resort town is a favorable climate, with mild winters and warm sunny summers. There is no sweltering heat, due to the light breeze from the sea, and the area is considered to be environmentally friendly, due to the absence of industrial facilities and traffic.

La Senia Beaches and Fun

The beaches in La Zenia are located in the cozy bays of Cala del Bosque and Cala Serrada. Wide, with golden, fine and soft sand, and most importantly - awarded the highest award for environmental cleanliness - the Blue Flag. The beaches are calm, without a crowd of tourists, equipped with everything necessary for rest: umbrellas, sun beds and cocktail bars.

La Zenia beach and sea

Fans of outdoor activities spend time on water bikes and catamarans. Families with children love the beaches of La Zenia for shallow, gently sloping entry and lack of waves. The city has restaurants, bars, local shops and a large shopping center. It has everything for a leisurely peaceful life in the lap of Spanish nature, with a hint of urban adventure.

Shopping Center La Zenia Boulevard

The largest in the province of Alicante shopping center "La Zenia Boulevard" located on the first sea line. This is more 160 000 m2 excellent shopping: boutiques with clothes, shoes and accessories, children's products and entertainment, food courts and a casino.

The central part of the shopping center is unusual - a square with a fountain and walking paths immersed in greenery. La Zenia Boulevard is popular with locals and tourists - after a good shopping, you can relax in the recreation area, or watch another performance on the stage with a large screen.

Orihuela Costa Property

Clean and fresh air, warm and calm Mediterranean Sea, 325 sunny days a year - the reasons for the high demand for real estate in La Zenia. Colorful Spanish houses, apartments, bungalows, villas and townhouses are more affordable than in other parts of Spain.

Sea coast in La Senia

La Zenia is an ideal place to live, because nature has generously rewarded these places with an incredibly favorable climate and fascinating landscapes.

Weather in La Zenia, Orihuela Costa

Weather - Tutiempo.net

EnglishSpanishGerman Danish FrenchNorwegianPolishSwedishRussianUkrainian

Недвижимость в Ла Зения

Недвижимость в Испании в урбанизации Ла Зения на Ориуэла Коста. Дома и виллы на берегу моря, новая недвижимость, вторичная, квартиры и апартаменты по выгодной цене! Ла Зения отличается великолепным песчаным пляжем отмеченным голубым флагом Юнеско за чистоту, на пляже ежедневно дежурят спасатели, есть бесплатный интернет wi-fi, кафе, где можно не только перекусить, но и выпить освежающий коктейль. Недвижимость в Ла Зения пользуется большим спросом, и отлично сдается в аренду. Очень хорошо развита инфраструктура, здесь же находится самый крупный в провинции Аликанте торгово развлекательный центр Зения Бульвар с большим количеством кафе, ресторанов, магазинов, супермаркетов.

Пляж Ла Зения в Испании
Пляж Ла Зения в Испании

Испанский город Ла Зения расположен на берегу Средиземного моря, в солнечном районе Ориуэла Коста, на юге Коста Бланки. Особенность курортного городка — благоприятный климат, с мягкой зимой и теплым солнечным летом. Здесь нет изнуряющей жары, за счет легкого бриза с моря, а район считается экологическим чистым, благодаря отсутствию промышленных объектов и скопления транспорта.

 

Пляжи Ла Сения и развлечения

Пляжи в Ла Зении расположились в уютных бухтах Кала дель Боске и Кала Серрада. Широкие, с золотистым, мелким и мягким песком, а главное, — удостоенные самой высокой награды за экологическую чистоту — Голубым Флагом. Пляжи спокойные, без толпы отдыхающих, оснащенные всем необходимым для отдыха: зонтиками, лежаками и коктейльными барами.

La Zenia пляж и море

Любители активного отдыха проводят время на водных велосипедах и катамаранах. Семьи с детьми любят пляжи Ла Зении за мелкий, пологий вход и отсутствие волн. В городе есть рестораны, бары местные магазинчики и большой торговый центр. Здесь есть все для неспешной умиротворенной жизни на лоне испанской природы, с ноткой городских приключений.

Торговый центр Ла Зения Бульвар

Самый большой в провинции Аликанте торговый центр «Ла Зения Бульвар» расположен на первой морской линии. Это более 160 000 м2 отличного шоппинга: бутики с одеждой, обувью и аксессуарами, детские товары и развлечения, фуд корты и казино.

Необычна центральная часть торгового центра — площадь с фонтаном и прогулочными тропинками, утопающими в зелени. Ла Зения Бульвар популярен у местных жителей и туристов — после удачного шопинга здесь можно расслабиться в зоне отдыха, или посмотреть очередное представление на сцене с большим экраном.

Недвижимость на Ориуэла Коста

Чистый и свежий воздух, теплое и спокойное Средиземное море, 325 солнечных дней в году — причины высокого спроса на недвижимость в Ла Зения. Колоритные испанские дома, апартаменты, бунгало, виллы и таунхаусы более доступны по цене, чем в других районах Испании.

Побережье моря в Ла Сения

Ла Зения — идеальное место для жизни, ведь природа щедро наградила эти места невероятно благоприятным климатом и завораживающими ландшафтами.

Погода в районе Ла Зения, Ориуэла Коста

Weather – Tutiempo.net