EnglishEspañolGerman danish FrenchnorwegianpolishSwedishrussianUkrainian

Property for sale in Punta Prima

On this page we offer to familiarize yourself with a variety of property in Punta Prima - the most southern area of ​​the city of Torrevieja. The distance from here to the center is just over 8 km, and you can overcome them in 15 minutes by car or 20 by train. Therefore, a certain distance from the central part of the city does not frighten numerous tourists, including those who come here to relax without their own car. In addition, there is all the necessary infrastructure for short-term recreation and permanent residence.

If you are interested in luxury property in the premium segment, then the modern villa in Punta Prima is the ideal solution. Our real estate agency in Spain will help you choose the option that fully meets all your wishes.

Want to live in a more picturesque and conducive environment? Then choose a bungalow in Punta Prima! The advantages of living in separate cozy houses will be appreciated by lovers of a relaxing holiday. The level of comfort of living bungalows are not inferior apartments. They have all the necessary amenities and, as a rule, are already equipped with household appliances.

EnglishSpanishGerman Danish FrenchNorwegianPolishSwedishRussianUkrainian

 

Недвижимость в Пунта Прима

На этой странице мы предлагаем ознакомиться с разнообразными вариантами недвижимости в Пунта-Прима — самом южном районе города Торревьехи. Расстояние отсюда до центра составляет чуть более 8 км, а преодолеть их можно за 15 минут на машине или за 20 на поезде. Поэтому некоторая удаленность от центральной части города не пугает многочисленных туристов, в том числе тех, которые приезжают сюда отдыхать без собственного автомобиля. К тому же здесь имеется вся необходимая инфраструктура для краткосрочного отдыха и постоянного проживания.

Если же Вы интересуетесь элитной недвижимостью в премиум сегменте, то идеальным решением станет современная вилла в Пунта-Прима. Подобрать вариант, полностью соответствующий всем Вашим пожеланиям, поможет наше агентство недвижимости в Испании.

Хотите жить в более живописной и способствующей отдыху обстановке? Тогда выбирайте бунгало в Пунта-Прима! Преимущества проживания в отдельно стоящих уютных домиках оценят любители спокойного отдыха. По уровню комфорта проживания бунгало не уступают квартирам. Они имеют все необходимые удобства и, как правило, уже оснащены бытовой техникой.