EnglishEspañolGerman danish FrenchnorwegianpolishSwedishrussianUkrainian

Property in San Miguel de Salinas

The small Spanish town of San Miguel de Salinas is located in Valencia, in the province of Alicante. Next to it are the famous resort town of Torrevieja and Orihuela Costa with great urbanizations. San Miguel de Salinas spreads out in 7 km from the Mediterranean coast. The sweet sun illuminates the authentic architecture and its inhabitants up to 300 days a year, and the average temperature of the air is kept at a comfortable level in 19 C.

The coast of Alicante, in Spain, is favorable for living with its warm climate and calm gentle sea. San Miguel de Salinas is a comfortable place to live and relax, therefore, having come once, many people want to stay here forever.

Entertainment and holidays in the city

Within the city, finding a lot of interesting places for recreation is not a problem. For example, the Sea and Salt Museum, the Flamingo Water Park, cave houses dug in rocks, an open-air cinema with a large screen on Jaime Square, an old church of the 18th century. You can see the real remnants of the old civilization, located in the town of La Saurda.

Popular local festivals that capture their colors and scope. Mostly - this is religious holidays. Famous celebrations: in honor of St. Michael - the patron saint of the city, Virgen del Rosario - masquerade processions, carriages and carts demonstration, musical festival in honor of Saint Cecilia. Having even been at one of these events, you can learn a lot about the culture and traditions of the local people.

Beaches on Orihuela Costa with fine yellow clean sand. The entrance to the sea is shallow, and the water is clear, with a blue, in some places turquoise, shade. The average sea temperature throughout the year is comfortable - 20-22 C, in summer it rises to 28 C.

Real estate, houses, apartments, villas

Bungalows, apartments, villas - The Spanish property market offers many options for living space in San Miguel de Salinas. Spacious apartments from 50 000 euros, or a separate villa in a luxurious Spanish style for 160 000 euros. Spanish real estate agency LeNovaZ will help you choose a housing option for any budget. Our offers are accompanied by vivid photos and a detailed description of the object.

Weather forecast

Weather - Tutiempo.net

EnglishSpanishGermanCzechDanishFinnishFrenchNorwegianPolishSwedishRussianUkrainian

Недвижимость в Сан Мигель де Салинас

Небольшой испанский городок Сан Мигель де Салинас расположен в Валенсии, в провинции Аликанте. Рядом с ним находятся известный курортный город Торревьеха и Ориуэла Коста с великолепными урбанизациями. Сан Мигель де Салинас раскинулся в 7 км от побережья Средиземного моря. Ласковое солнце озаряет лучами аутентичную архитектуру и ее обитателей до 300 дней в году, а средняя температура воздуха держится на комфортной отметке в 19 С.

Побережье Аликанте, в Испании, благоприятно для жизни своим теплым климатом и спокойным ласковым морем. Сан Мигель де Салинас — комфортное место для жизни и отдыха, поэтому приехав однажды, многие хотят остаться здесь навсегда.

Развлечения и праздники в городе

В пределах города найти много интересных мест для отдыха не проблема. Например, музей Моря и Соли, аквапарк Фламинго, пещерные дома, вырытые в горных породах, открытый кинозал с большим экраном на площади Хайме, старинная церковь XVIII века. Можно увидеть настоящие остатки старой цивилизации, расположенные в местечке Ла Саурда.

Популярны местные фестивали, которые захватывают своими красками и размахом. В основном — это религиозные праздники. Известные торжества: в честь Святого Михаила — покровителя города, Вирхен дель Росарио — маскарадные шествия, демонстрация карет и повозок, музыкальный праздник в честь Святой Цецилии. Побывав даже на одном из таких мероприятий, можно многое узнать о культуре и традициях местных жителей.

Пляжи на Ориуэла Коста с мелким желтым чистым песком. Вход в море пологий, а вода чистая, с синим, в некоторых местах бирюзовым, оттенком. Средняя температура моря в течение года комфортная — 20-22 С, летом поднимается до 28 С.

Недвижимость, дома, апартаменты, виллы

Бунгало, апартаменты, виллы — рынок испанской недвижимости предлагает множество вариантов жилой площади в Сан Мигель де Салинас. Просторные апартаменты от 50 000 евро, или отдельная вилла в шикарном испанском стиле за 160 000 евро. Испанское агентство недвижимости «LeNovaZ» поможет подобрать вариант жилья под любой бюджет. Наши предложения сопровождаются яркими фотографиями и подробным описанием объекта.

Прогноз погоды

Weather – Tutiempo.net