EnglishEspañolGerman danish FrenchnorwegianpolishSwedishrussianUkrainian

Property in Villamartin (Spain)

Regulars of the Spanish resorts know about the city of Villamartin, located in the beach area of ​​Orihuela, Costa Blanca. Residents of this village enjoy the sun, the Mediterranean breeze, and in their free time they play golf. Property in Villamartin, presented in the LeNovaZ agency catalog, differs from housing in other parts of Spain by a combination of business rigor and playful negligence of resort life.

Property Catalog in Villamartin on the Costa Blanca

On the website of the agency LeNovaZ you can find profitable and comfortably furnished property in Villamartin near the city of Torrevieja. Among our offers:

  1. Modest but cozy bungalows located in respectable areas of Villamartin. Literally behind the doorstep are large swimming pools, well-groomed golf courses, gourmet restaurants and terraces, and clean beaches.
  2. Large villas in villamartinbuilt on the bold designs of modern architects. Spaniards love the brightness and beauty, because the exterior of the house will be no less impressive than the interior. In the catalog you can look at the property with empty rooms or fully furnished. Most villas have wide balconies, on the platform where you can relax, reading a book, listening to music or enjoying a meal. Also, the houses are equipped with utility rooms, which are usually located laundries and storerooms. Together with the villas and sold garages.
  3. Apartments in Villamartin. In Spain, developers often sell apartments and penthouses than standard apartments. This is due to the fact that apartments and penthouses are easier to “fit” to the needs of the future owner. They are more spacious and rebuilt so that cohabitation in the building with other tenants was comfortable. Many apartments have separate exits, therefore it is rarely necessary to encounter neighbors.

Almost all houses in Villamartin surrounded by palm trees inhabited by parrots and other beautiful birds. To the Mediterranean Sea just 3,5 km.

How is Villamartin different from other cities in Spain?

For a long time, the city of Villamartin was just a small village, until the British chose it in 1972. Most of the population are not Spaniards, but visitors from Western Europe. The resort town is popular for:

• proximity to the best beaches in Spain - Playa Flamenca, Punta Prima, La Zenia, Campoamor and Cabo Roig;
• the healing properties of the Mediterranean climate - people who have problems with immunity recovered in just a few weeks by breathing in the sea air, eating fresh fruit, vegetables and seafood;
• extensive golf courses - as already mentioned, the area fell in love with the British, and therefore they began to equip it according to British traditions, not wanting to part with their favorite sport;
• A large number of shops, restaurants, parks and recreation areas - life in Villamartin does not subside even at night.

In addition, the city is close to two Spanish airports - Murcia and Alicante. And parents can send their children to the international school El Limonar, in which classes are held in both Spanish and English.

Find a property in Villamartin in the agency and LeNovaZ and make your life sunny forever!

Weather in Villamartin and location on the map

Weather - Tutiempo.net

Villamartin Spain map photo

EnglishSpanishGerman Danish FrenchNorwegianPolishSwedishRussianUkrainian

Недвижимость в Вилламартин (Испания)

Завсегдатаи испанских курортов знают о городе Вилламартин, расположенном в пляжном районе Ориуэла, Коста-Бланка. Жители этого населенного пункта наслаждаются солнцем, средиземноморским бризом, а в свободное время играют в гольф. Недвижимость в Вилламартин, представленная в каталоге агентства LeNovaZ, отличается от жилья в других районах Испании сочетанием деловой строгости и игривой небрежности курортной жизни.

Каталог недвижимости в Вилламартин на Коста Бланка

На сайте агентства LeNovaZ можно подобрать выгодную и комфортабельно обустроенную недвижимость в Villamartin рядом с г. Торревьеха. Среди наших предложений:

  1. Скромные, но уютные бунгало, расположенные в респектабельных районах Вилламартин. Буквально за порогом дома – большие бассейны, ухоженные поля для гольфа, изысканные рестораны и террасы, чистые пляжи.
  2. Большие виллы в Вилламартин, построенные по смелым проектам современных архитекторов. Испанцы любят яркость и красоту, потому экстерьер дома будет не менее впечатляющим, чем интерьер. В каталоге можно присмотреть недвижимость с пустыми комнатами или полностью обставленную мебелью. В большинстве вилл есть широкие балконы, на площадке которых можно отдыхать, читая книгу, слушая музыку или наслаждаясь трапезой. Также в домах оборудованы подсобные помещения, в которых обычно располагаются прачечные и кладовые. Совместно с виллами продаются и гаражи.
  3. Квартиры в Вилламартин. В Испании застройщики чаще продают апартаменты и пентхаусы, нежели стандартные квартиры. Связано это с тем, что апартаменты и пентхаусы проще «подогнать» под потребности будущего владельца. Они более просторные и отстроены так, чтобы совместное проживание в здании с другими жильцами было комфортным. Многие квартиры имеют отдельные выходы, потому сталкиваться с соседями придется редко.

Практически все дома в Вилламартин окружены пальмами, на которых обитают попугаи и другие красивые птицы. До Средиземного моря всего 3,5 км.

Чем Вилламартин отличается от других городов Испании?

Город Вилламартин долгое время был всего лишь деревушкой, пока в 1972 году его не облюбовали англичане. Большую часть населения составляют не испанцы, а приезжие из стран Западной Европы. Курортный городок популярен благодаря:

• близости лучших пляжей Испании – Плайя Фламенка, Пунта Прима, Ла Зения, Кампоамор и Кабо Роиг;
• целительным свойствам средиземноморского климата – люди, имеющие проблемы с иммунитетом, восстанавливались буквально за несколько недель за счет дыхания морским воздухом, питания свежими фруктами, овощами и морепродуктами;
• обширным полям для гольфа – как уже говорилось, местность полюбилась англичанам, и потому они начали обустраивать ее по британским традициям, не желая расставаться с излюбленным видом спорта;
• большому количеству магазинов, ресторанов, парков и мест отдыха – жизнь в Вилламартин не утихает даже ночью.

Помимо этого, от города близко до двух испанских аэропортов – Мурсия и Аликанте. А родители могут отдать своих детей в международную школу El Limonar, в которой занятия проводятся как на испанском, так и на английском языке.

Подберите недвижимость в Вилламартин в агентстве и LeNovaZ и сделайте свою жизнь солнечной навсегда!

Погода в Вилламартин  и расположение на карте

Weather – Tutiempo.net

вилламартин испания на карте фото