EnglishEspañolGerman danish FrenchnorwegianpolishSwedishrussianUkrainian

Luxury real estate in Spain by the sea

Spain is one of the countries where you want to stay for a long time. Here it is pleasant not only to relax, but also to live in comfort. Elite real estate in Spain, acquired on the beach, will help make the dream a reality. Buying a cozy home or villa - what could be better?

Many premium home buyers choose this country to invest in real estate. The popularity of the European state provides a rich cultural heritage, a good climate, picturesque landscapes. Most of the homeowners are fans of beach and exciting excursion holidays, as well as lovers of alpine skiing and snowboarding.

Luxury villas in Spain, luxury penthouses and houses with access to the sea - even the most demanding buyers will be able to choose for themselves suitable objects.

Buying property in Spain greatly simplifies the process of obtaining a long-term Schengen visa. In this case, the stay in Spain is increased to 180 days during the year. Additionally, it is possible to issue a residence permit.

Comfort in every detail and other significant bonuses

To buy a premium class property with access to the seashore in one of the fashionable regions of Spain means to surround yourself and your family with guaranteed comfort in which every little thing is thought out. All houses are decorated with taste: they have designer repairs, for the creation of which only high-quality and modern materials are used.

Elite residential facilities in Spain are under round the clock security, which guarantees a high level of security. In addition, they are equipped with air conditioning, high-tech appliances, have individual heating.

Since premium properties are the lot of selected, wealthy people, it is prestigious to own them. Luxury home in Spain is a profitable investment with proven profitability. Many wealthy people who know the price of money, consciously spend it on such purchases.

For the separation of elite objects are usually used adjacent land, characterized by large quadrature. The house territory is decorated with lawns, exotic greenery and is fully landscaped.

Classification of luxury villas in Spain

Luxury Spanish property does not have clear standards. But despite this, there is a certain classification of it:

  • De luxe;
  • Suite;
  • Premium

The main differences are in the location, features of infrastructure, communications, nearby territories, interior and exterior of houses.

EnglishSpanishGerman Danish FrenchNorwegianPolishSwedishRussianUkrainian

Элитная недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря

Испания – одна из стран, где хочется остаться надолго. Здесь приятно не только отдыхать, но и жить с комфортом. Элитная недвижимость в Испании, приобретенная на берегу моря, поможет воплотить мечту в реальность. Покупка уютного дома или виллы – что может быть лучше?

Многие покупатели жилья премиум-класса выбирают именно эту страну для инвестирования средств в недвижимость. Популярность европейскому государству обеспечивает богатое культурное наследие, хороший климат, живописные пейзажи. Большая часть владельцев домов – поклонники пляжного и захватывающего экскурсионного отдыха, а также любители горнолыжного спорта и катаний на сноуборде.

Элитные виллы в Испании, роскошные пентхаусы и дома с выходом к морю – даже самые взыскательные покупатели смогут выбрать для себя подходящие объекты.

Покупка недвижимости в Испании существенно упрощает процесс получения долгосрочной шенгенской визы. В этом случае пребывание в Испании увеличивается до 180 дней в течение года. Дополнительно появляется возможность оформить вид на жительство.

Комфорт в каждой мелочи и другие весомые бонусы

Приобрести недвижимость премиум-класса с выходом к морским берегам в одном из фешенебельных районов Испании – значит, окружить себя и родных гарантированным комфортом, в котором каждая мелочь является продуманной. Все дома оформлены со вкусом: имеют дизайнерские ремонты, для создания которых использованы только качественные и современные материалы.

Элитные жилые объекты в Испании находятся под круглосуточной охраной, что гарантирует высокий уровень безопасности. Кроме этого, они оснащены системами кондиционирования, высокотехнологичной техникой, имеют индивидуальное отопление.

Так как премиальные объекты недвижимости – это удел избранных, обеспеченных людей, владеть ими престижно. Роскошный дом в Испании является выгодной инвестицией с доказанной рентабельностью. Многие обеспеченные люди, знающие цену деньгам, осознанно тратят их на подобные покупки.

Для разделения элитных объектов обычно используются прилегающие участки земли, отличающиеся большой квадратурой. Придомовая территория декорирована газонами, экзотическими зелеными насаждениями и является полностью благоустроенной.

Классификация элитных вилл в Испании

Роскошная испанская недвижимость не имеет четких стандартов. Но несмотря на это, существует ее определенная классификация:

  • Де люкс;
  • Люкс;
  • Премиум.

Основные различия заключаются в месторасположении, особенностях инфраструктуры, коммуникаций, расположенных поблизости территорий, интерьера и экстерьера домов.