EnglishEspañolGerman danish FrenchnorwegianpolishSwedishrussianUkrainian

Catalog of Property in Spain near the sea

Having decided to purchase housing in this wonderful place, you not only reliably protect your finances and become the unique owner of Spanish real estate, but also get an amazing opportunity to enjoy the gentle sun and warm sea for a whole year. It also allows you to freely dispose of your own time and frees you from the need to look for new housing for your family each time.

Services real estate agency in Spain "LeNovaZ"

The classification of property in Spain is different. We offer accommodation in La Zenia, Villa Martin, Cabo Roig, Campoamor, Playa Flamenca, Punta Prima and Torrevieja, of various classes - it all depends on your wishes and possibilities!

Sale of property in Spain is our professional activity, so every client receives quality service, expert advice and, undoubtedly, the best housing option. Agency "LeNovaZ" provides the opportunity to purchase these types of real estate:
apartments;
penthouses;
bungalow;
villas.

Property prices in Spain

The cost of housing in Spain is different, since it depends on many factors. Therefore, we work with each client individually, taking into account all the wishes in order to find the perfect option.
A large number of fans of the Costa Blanca are interested in cheap or cheap real estate in Spain. Therefore, we slightly open the secret of price policy. The apartment in Torrevieja can be obtained for the price starting from 55 000 €, and the villa - from 150 000 €. Sounds good, isn't it?

Do not miss the opportunity to purchase housing in an excellent resort town at lower prices!

If you are buying a property in Torrevieja or Orihuela Costa - the issue is resolved, do not delay it - write us right now: A mild Mediterranean climate and affordable prices!

EnglishSpanishGerman Danish FrenchNorwegianPolishSwedishRussianUkrainian

Каталог недвижимости в Испании у моря

Решив приобрести жилье в этом чудесном месте, Вы не только надежно защищаете свои финансы и становитесь уникальным владельцем испанской недвижимости, но и получаете удивительную возможность целый год наслаждаться ласковым солнцем и теплым морем. Также это позволяет свободно распоряжаться собственным временем и освобождает от необходимости каждый раз искать новое жилье для своей семьи на время отпуска.

Услуги агентства недвижимости в Испании «LeNovaZ»

Классификация недвижимости Испании различна. Мы предлагаем жилье в Ла Зения, Вилья Мартин, Кабо Роиг, Кампоамор, Плайя Фламенка, Пунта Прима и Торревьеха, различных классов – все зависит от Ваших пожеланий и возможностей!

Продажа недвижимости в Испании – наша профессиональная деятельность, поэтому каждый клиент получает качественное обслуживание, консультации специалистов и, несомненно, наилучший вариант жилья. Агентство «LeNovaZ» предоставляет возможность приобрести такие виды недвижимости:
квартиры;
пентхаусы;
бунгало;
виллы.

Цены на недвижимость в Испании

Стоимость жилья в Испании различна, так как зависит от многих факторов. Поэтому с каждым клиентом мы работаем индивидуально, учитывая все пожелания, чтобы подобрать идеальный вариант.
Большое количество любителей Коста Бланки интересует недорогая или дешевая недвижимость в Испании. Поэтому немного приоткроем тайну ценовой политики. Квартиру в Торревьеха можно получить по цене, начиная от 55 000 €, а виллу – от 150 000 €. Звучит заманчиво, не так ли?

Не упустите возможность приобрести жилье в превосходном курортном городке по более низким ценам!

Если для вас покупка недвижимости в Торревьеха или Ориуэла Коста – вопрос решенный, не откладывайте ее – напишите нам прямо сейчас:Мягкий средиземноморский климат и доступные цены!