Advanced Search
Price
0
500 000+
Distance to the sea (m)
0
2 000+
Building / premises area (m2)
0
200+
Land area (m2)
0
200+
Reset filter

Property in Spain on Orihuela Costa!

Dear guests, we are glad to welcome you to the LeNovaZ Real Estate Agency website. Here we will tell you more about real estate in beautiful Spain. You will know about the peculiarities of buying and renting the best properties in this country. We are confident that the beauty and convenience of the apartments, villas and bungalows offered for sale will amaze you.

Property in Spain by region:

Spain is an amazing country, it is located on the Mediterranean coast. It has an incredible story. In Spain there are many attractions, sights and monuments of architecture which indicate the presence of African and European cultures. It’s not surprising that many foreigners want to buy real estate here, because Spain is a very stable country in both political and economical aspects.

 

Apartments, houses and villas in Spain!

Spain will surely impress you with a huge variety of cathedrals, churches and castles. You will never forget about this state-museum and will always keep the memories of your visit to Spain in your heart. It has such a unique collection of exhibits that have come to us from different times including the Roman Empire time period.

However Spain is not only a cultural destination, but also a beach destination. The beaches here are incredibly clean, the climate is warm, and the sea is unforgettably gentle. Many people aim to have holidays in Spain, and many of them after an unforgettable vacation have decided to buy or rent property here for recreation, living and sometimes even for work.

 

The advantages of buying and renting property in Spain:

The property which has been chosen and acquired by you will retain its value forever. Although the price of the property will surprise you pleasantly. Additionally there are several advantages of buying property in this beautiful country.

 

Affordable mortgage.

In case you do not have enough money for the moment you have chosen the property, you can request a real estate loan. There are very loyal conditions of mortgages in Spain. For example, you need to pay an approximately 150 euros mortgage per month for a small studio apartment.

 

Residence permit in Spain.

You can apply for a residence permit after buying a property and then stay in Spain forever. You will relax in a warm country under the Mediterranean sun and at the same time you will be able to stay at home.

 

Solid investment.

Property in Spain may be a subject for reliable investment. Obviously, such a contribution has all the advantages over a bank deposit, because the price of real estate objects grows annually (so you can protect your savings from inflation). Moreover, if you have decided to rent out your property it will bring you an extra income.

 

Unique soft climate.

The local climate will improve your health.

 

Stability.

Being one of the EU countries, Spain is stable economically. Here you can start your business. You can determine by yourself the type of activity, everything is just upon your capabilities

We are always ready to provide you with all the latest information on the real estate market in Spain. With our help you can buy, sell or rent your own property. We will help you to make an advertisement on our website. You just need to contact us in any convenient way and specify the characteristics of your apartment, house or villa.

We wish you to enjoy your vacation and business in sunny Spain in full! Therefore, we remind you of the unique opportunity of enjoying your vacation and to feel like being at home. You must take this opportunity. And we will be very happy to help you to make your dream come true!

 

BEST OFFERS

Sale
Reference: 1421

Townhouse with incredible views of Las Ramblas.

Price:
187 000 €
Sale
Reference: 1385

Apartment with incredible views of Las Ramblas.

Price:
176 000 €
Sale
Reference: 1419

Lovely south facing townhouse in Lomas de Cabo Roig

Price:
139 000 €
Sale
Reference: 1418

Gorgeous apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom in the center of Torrevieja, close to all amenities!

Price:
74 000 €
Rent
Reference: 1412

Beautiful townhouse in a prestigious gated complex Los Dolces!

Rent
 
Sale
Reference: 1406

Fantastic apartment in a gated complex with a stunning garden and communal pool, located in El Chaparral.

Price:
79 990 €
Sale
Reference: 1246

Fantastic 1 bedroom apartment in the center of Torrevieja close to amenities such as bars, restaurants, shops and walking distance to the beach.

Old price:
75 000 €
Price:
63 500 €
Sale
Reference: 1404

Modern detached villa located in a beautiful gated complex with a stunning swimming pool.

Price:
349 000 €
Sale
Reference: 1381

Modern detached villa located in a beautiful gated complex with a stunning communal pool and underground parking.

Price:
358 500 €
Sale
Reference: 1403

Apartment with 3 bedrooms in Los Dolses

Price:
268 000 €
Sale
Reference: 1332

Gorgeous beachfront penthouse in Mil Palmeras!

Price:
253 000 €
Sale
Reference: 1400

3 bedroom Mediterranean style villa in a privileged area in Villamartin

Price:
319 700 €

Leave a request or ask a question about this object

Your request has been sent. Our staff will contact you shortly.
For sale Rent

THE BEST PROPERTY SELECTION:

Расширенный поиск
Цена
0
500 000+
Расстояние до моря (м)
0
2 000+
Площадь постройки/помещений (м²)
0
200+
Площадь участка (м²)
0
200+
Сбросить фильтр

Недвижимость в Испании на Ориуэла Коста!

Уважаемые гости, мы рады приветствовать Вас на сайте Агентства недвижимости «LeNovaZ». Здесь мы подробнее расскажем Вам о недвижимости прекрасной Испании. Вы узнаете об особенностях не только покупки, но и аренды лучшего жилья в этой стране. Мы уверенны, что красота и удобство квартир, вилл и бунгало, предлагаемых для продажи, поразит Вас.

Недвижимость в Испании по регионам:

Испания – удивительная страна, расположенная на побережье Средиземного моря. Она обладает невероятной историей. Испания насчитывает множество достопримечательностей, памятников архитектуры, которые свидетельствуют о наличии здесь культур народов Африки и Европы. Неудивительным является тот факт, что многие иностранцы стремятся купить здесь недвижимость, ведь Испания является очень стабильной страной и в политическом, и в экономическом плане.

Квартиры, дома и виллы в Испании!

В Испании Вашему вниманию будет представлено огромное множество соборов, церквей и замков, которые, несомненно, впечатлят Вас. Вы никогда не забудете об этом государстве-музее и всегда будете хранить в своем сердце воспоминания об увиденном. Едва ли можно где-то еще найти такое собрание экспонатов, пришедших к нам из разных эпох, в том числе со времен Римской Империи.

Но Испания – это не только место для культурного отдыха, но также и для пляжного. Пляжи здесь невероятно чистые, климат теплый, а море незабываемо ласковое. Множество людей стремится отдохнуть в Испании, а многие после отдыха не хотят расставаться с этим прекрасным местом, потому принимают решение купить или арендовать здесь недвижимость для отдыха, проживания, а иногда, даже для работы.

 

Преимущества покупки и аренды недвижимости в Испании

Выбранная и приобретенная Вами недвижимость навсегда сохранит свою ценность, а цена объекта приятно Вас удивит своей лояльностью и станет для Вас настоящим приятным сюрпризом. Но это еще не все. Ниже мы перечислим несколько преимуществ покупки недвижимости в этой прекрасной стране.

 

Доступный кредит.

Во-первых, если на данный момент у Вас нет достаточной суммы денег, недвижимость можно взять в кредит. Для этого в Испании созданы все условия. Например, при приобретении в кредит небольшой квартирки-студии, ежемесячно Вам нужно будет выплачивать всего 150 евро.

 

Вид на жительство в Испании.

Вы можете подать документы на вид на жительство, а затем и вовсе остаться жить в Испании навсегда. Вы будете отдыхать в теплой стране, нежиться в лучах средиземноморского солнца, и в то же время сможете оставаться у себя дома.

 

Надежная инвестиция.

Недвижимость в Испании может выступать объектом для капиталовложения. Безусловно, такой вклад имеет все преимущества перед депозитом в банке, ведь цена на объекты недвижимости растет ежегодно (таким образом, Вы сможете защитить свои накопления от инфляции), и, к тому же, жилье может приносить Вам доход, если Вы примете решение сдавать его в аренду.

 

Уникальный мягкий климат.

Здешний климат поможет Вам улучшить здоровье.

 

Стабильность.

Испания, как одна из стран ЕС, является вполне стабильной в экономическом плане. Здесь можно начать свой бизнес. Вид деятельности Вы можете определить сами, опираясь на Ваши возможности.

Мы всегда готовы предоставить Вам всю актуальную информацию относительно рынка недвижимости в Испании. С нашей помощью Вы можете купить, продать или сдать в аренду собственную недвижимость. Мы поможем Вам разместить объявление на нашем сайте. Вам просто нужно связаться с нами любым удобным способом и указать характеристики своей квартиры, дома или виллы.

Мы желаем Вам наслаждатся отдыхом и ведением бизнеса в солнечной Испании в полной мере! Потому напоминаем об уникальной возможности, пребывая на отдыхе, чувствовать себя как дома. Вы просто обязаны использовать эту возможность . Мы будем очень рады помочь Вам в осуществлении Вашей мечты!

 

ЛУЧШИЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

Продажа
Референция: 1421

Таунхаус с невероятным видом на бульвар Лас-Рамблас.

Цена:
187 000 €
Продажа
Референция: 1385

Квартира с невероятным видом на Лас-Рамблас.

Цена:
176 000 €
Продажа
Референция: 1419

Прекрасный таунхаус с видом на южную сторону в Ломас-де-Кабо-Ройг

Цена:
139 000 €
Продажа
Референция: 1418

Великолепная квартира с 2 спальнями и 1 ванной в центре Торревьехи, рядом со всеми удобствами!

Цена:
74 000 €
Аренда
Референция: 1412

Красивый таунхаус в престижном закрытом комплексе Los Dolces!

Аренда
 
Продажа
Референция: 1406

Фантастическая квартира в закрытом комплексе с потрясающим садом и общим бассейном, расположенная в Эль-Чапаррал.

Цена:
79 990 €
Продажа
Референция: 1246

Фантастическая квартира с 1 спальней в центре Торревьехи, недалеко от таких удобств, как бары, рестораны, магазины и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа.

Старая цена:
75 000 €
Цена:
63 500 €
Продажа
Референция: 1404

Современная отдельная вилла, расположенная в красивом закрытом комплексе с потрясающим бассейном.

Цена:
349 000 €
Продажа
Референция: 1381

Современная отдельная вилла, расположенная в красивом закрытом комплексе с потрясающим общим бассейном и подземной парковкой.

Цена:
358 500 €
Продажа
Референция: 1403

Квартира с 3 спальнями в Лос Дольсес

Цена:
268 000 €
Продажа
Референция: 1332

Великолепный пляжный пентхаус в Миль Пальмерасе!

Цена:
253 000 €
Продажа
Референция: 1400

Смежная вилла в средиземноморском стиле с 3 спальнями и собственным бассейном всего в 250 м до пляжа в Torre de la Horadada.

Цена:
319 700 €

Оставьте заявку или задайте вопрос по этому объекту

Ваш запрос отправлен. Наши сотрудники свяжутся с Вами в ближайшее время.
Продажа Аренда

ЛУЧШИЙ ВЫБОР НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ: