EnglishEspagnolAllemand Danois FrançaisNorvégienPolonaisSuédoisRusseukrainien
Meilleure Propriété
Derniers objets ajoutés

Propriété en Espagne sur Orihuela Costa!

Acheter une propriété

Prêt hypothécaire pour les années 25 inférieur à 2,5% par an

Calculs financiers

L'assurance de transaction donne à 100% la garantie sans risque

Cher visiteur, nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir sur le site de l'agence immobilière "LeNovaZ". Ici, nous allons vous en dire plus sur l'immobilier dans la belle Espagne. Vous apprendrez les caractéristiques non seulement de l'achat, mais aussi de la location du meilleur logement dans ce pays. Nous sommes certains que la beauté et la commodité des appartements, villas et bungalows proposés à la vente vous émerveilleront.

Propriété en Espagne par région:
Alicante | Torrevieja | Cabo Roig | Campoamor | La Zenia | Los altos | Los Dolles | Orihuela Costa | Playa Flamenca | Punta Prima | San Miguel de Salinas | Villamartin | Los Balcones | Pilar de la Horadada

L'Espagne est un pays étonnant situé sur la côte méditerranéenne. Elle a une histoire incroyable. En Espagne, il existe de nombreuses attractions, monuments d'architecture, qui indiquent la présence de cultures des peuples d'Afrique et d'Europe. Il n’est pas surprenant que de nombreux étrangers souhaitent acheter de l’immobilier ici, car l’Espagne est un pays très stable, tant sur le plan politique que sur le plan économique.

Appartements, maisons et villas en Espagne!

En Espagne, votre attention sera portée sur une grande variété de cathédrales, d'églises et de châteaux qui vous impressionneront sûrement. Vous n'oublierez jamais ce musée national et garderez toujours dans votre cœur les souvenirs de ce que vous voyez. Il n’est guère possible ailleurs de trouver une telle collection d’expositions qui nous sont parvenues de différentes époques, y compris de l’époque romaine.

Mais l’Espagne n’est pas seulement un lieu de loisirs culturels, mais également des vacances à la plage. Les plages ici sont incroyablement propres, le climat est chaud et la mer est inoubliable. Beaucoup de gens veulent se détendre en Espagne et beaucoup après le repos ne veulent pas se séparer de cet endroit merveilleux. Ils veulent donc acheter ou louer une propriété pour se reposer, vivre et parfois même pour travailler.

Les avantages d'acheter et de louer une propriété en Espagne

La propriété choisie et acquise par vous conservera à jamais sa valeur, et le prix de la propriété vous surprendra agréablement par sa fidélité et sera une vraie surprise agréable pour vous. Mais ce n'est pas tout. Nous énumérons ci-dessous plusieurs avantages à acheter une propriété dans ce beau pays.

Premièrement, si vous n’avez pas assez d’argent pour le moment, vous pouvez faire un emprunt immobilier. Pour cela en Espagne, toutes les conditions. Par exemple, si vous achetez un petit studio à crédit, vous devrez payer seulement 150 euros par mois sur une base mensuelle.

Permis de séjour en Espagne

Vous pouvez demander un permis de séjour, puis rester complètement en Espagne pour toujours. Les biens immobiliers en Espagne peuvent être soumis à des investissements. Bien entendu, une telle contribution présente tous les avantages par rapport à un dépôt dans une banque, car le prix des biens immobiliers augmente chaque année (vous pouvez ainsi protéger votre épargne contre l'inflation) et, de plus, le logement peut vous rapporter un revenu si vous décidez de le louer. .

Vous pourrez vous détendre dans un pays chaud, profiter du soleil de la Méditerranée tout en restant à la maison.

Le climat local vous aidera à améliorer votre santé.

L’Espagne, en tant que pays de l’UE, est assez stable économiquement. Ici, vous pouvez démarrer votre entreprise. Type d'activité que vous pouvez déterminer vous-même, en fonction de vos capacités

Nous sommes toujours prêts à vous fournir les dernières informations sur le marché immobilier en Espagne. Avec notre aide, vous pouvez vendre ou louer votre propre propriété. Nous vous aiderons à placer une annonce sur notre site Web. Il vous suffit de nous contacter de manière pratique et de préciser les caractéristiques de votre appartement, maison ou villa.

Nous vous souhaitons de profiter pleinement du repos et des affaires en Espagne ensoleillée! Nous vous rappelons donc que dans la vie, il est rare que, lorsque vous êtes en vacances, vous vous sentiez chez vous. Vous devez juste utiliser cette opportunité. Nous serons très heureux de vous aider dans la réalisation de vos rêves!

Advanced Search
Price
0
500 000+
Distance to the sea (m)
0
2 000+
Building / premises area (m2)
0
200+
Land area (m2)
0
200+
Reset filter

Property in Spain on Orihuela Costa!

Dear guests, we are glad to welcome you to the LeNovaZ Real Estate Agency website. Here we will tell you more about real estate in beautiful Spain. You will know about the peculiarities of buying and renting the best properties in this country. We are confident that the beauty and convenience of the apartments, villas and bungalows offered for sale will amaze you.

Property in Spain by region:

Spain is an amazing country, it is located on the Mediterranean coast. It has an incredible story. In Spain there are many attractions, sights and monuments of architecture which indicate the presence of African and European cultures. It’s not surprising that many foreigners want to buy real estate here, because Spain is a very stable country in both political and economical aspects.

 

Apartments, houses and villas in Spain!

Spain will surely impress you with a huge variety of cathedrals, churches and castles. You will never forget about this state-museum and will always keep the memories of your visit to Spain in your heart. It has such a unique collection of exhibits that have come to us from different times including the Roman Empire time period.

However Spain is not only a cultural destination, but also a beach destination. The beaches here are incredibly clean, the climate is warm, and the sea is unforgettably gentle. Many people aim to have holidays in Spain, and many of them after an unforgettable vacation have decided to buy or rent property here for recreation, living and sometimes even for work.

 

The advantages of buying and renting property in Spain:

The property which has been chosen and acquired by you will retain its value forever. Although the price of the property will surprise you pleasantly. Additionally there are several advantages of buying property in this beautiful country.

 

Affordable mortgage.

In case you do not have enough money for the moment you have chosen the property, you can request a real estate loan. There are very loyal conditions of mortgages in Spain. For example, you need to pay an approximately 150 euros mortgage per month for a small studio apartment.

 

Residence permit in Spain.

You can apply for a residence permit after buying a property and then stay in Spain forever. You will relax in a warm country under the Mediterranean sun and at the same time you will be able to stay at home.

 

Solid investment.

Property in Spain may be a subject for reliable investment. Obviously, such a contribution has all the advantages over a bank deposit, because the price of real estate objects grows annually (so you can protect your savings from inflation). Moreover, if you have decided to rent out your property it will bring you an extra income.

 

Unique soft climate.

The local climate will improve your health.

 

Stability.

Being one of the EU countries, Spain is stable economically. Here you can start your business. You can determine by yourself the type of activity, everything is just upon your capabilities

We are always ready to provide you with all the latest information on the real estate market in Spain. With our help you can buy, sell or rent your own property. We will help you to make an advertisement on our website. You just need to contact us in any convenient way and specify the characteristics of your apartment, house or villa.

We wish you to enjoy your vacation and business in sunny Spain in full! Therefore, we remind you of the unique opportunity of enjoying your vacation and to feel like being at home. You must take this opportunity. And we will be very happy to help you to make your dream come true!

 

BEST OFFERS

Rent
Reference: 964

Apartments with two bedrooms in

Rent
 
Rent
Reference: 963

Apartments with two bedrooms in

Rent
 
Sale
Reference: 783

Spacious three-storey bungalow with 3 bedrooms with sea views in Playa Flamenca.

Price:
139 500 €
Sale
Reference: 930

1 bedroom apartment next to the Parque des Nations in Torrevieja.

Old price:
57 500 €
Price:
57 000 €
Sale
Reference: 959

Fantastic 2 bedroom apartment with large terrace in Playa Flamenca.

Price:
109 000 €
Sale
Reference: 944

Impressive bungalow in Lomas de Cabo Roig.

Price:
279 000 €
Sale
Reference: 943

Impeccable independent villa 10 minutes from the beach

Price:
262 900 €
Sale
Reference: 574

Villa with five bedrooms Villamartin

Old price:
389 000 €
Price:
372 000 €
Rent
Reference: 915

Apartments with two bedrooms in

Rent
 
Rent
Reference: 914

Bungalow with two bedrooms in

Rent
 
Sale
Reference: 909

Spacious home with incredible views.

Price:
330 000 €
Sale
Reference: 908

GREAT FLOOR APARTMENT WITH GARDEN

Price:
256 000 €

Leave a request or ask a question about this object

Your request has been sent. Our staff will contact you shortly.
For sale Rent

THE BEST PROPERTY SELECTION: