EnglishEspañolGerman danish FrenchnorwegianpolishSwedishrussianUkrainian

Real estate in Alicante, apartments on the Costa Blanca

The capital of the province is the city of Alicante

Alicante is a small settlement within the community of Valencia and the most friendly city in Spain. Recently it has become one of the main resorts on the Costa Blanca. The tourist season lasts from May to October. The hot sun, warm sea, sandy beaches delight tourists most of the year. Advantageous location on the shores of the Mediterranean, makes property in Alicante, extremely attractive for investing money and earning opportunities. Depending on your needs and desires, you can buy a home near the city center, in close proximity to the sea and beaches. And also in the suburbs, where you will enjoy the silence, and walk through the strange streets.

photo Alicante Spain

Infrastructure and attractions of Alicante

This city is one of the oldest ports of the Mediterranean. There are old Spanish streets and historic buildings, but there are also modern quarters. Therefore, anyone can find a property in a suitable house and area. Architecture, proximity to the sea and uneven terrain make Alicante very picturesque. Beautiful views from the windows are found everywhere.

There is an opportunity to purchase an apartment or house in close proximity to the beach. In the central area at the foot of the Benacantil Mountain is the well-maintained El Postiguet beach, awarded with the Blue Flag. There is always a lot of rest. A more secluded place can be found in the suburban area of ​​San Juan. This is a wide three-kilometer sandy strip with sun loungers, numerous cafes and restaurants. The beach "San Juan" also has a blue flag.

Alicante Spain photo

In addition to a beach holiday, Alicante is interesting sights. Here are just some of them:

- Santa Barbara Castle at the top of Mount Benacantil. This is one of the main symbols of the city.

- Castle of St. Fernando. Built in XVIII to protect against Napoleon's troops. The park around the fortress is a great place for walking.

- Cathedral of St. Nicholas. An architectural monument, erected in the XVII century in honor of the patron saint of the city.

- Central Market (Mercado Central). It occupies one of the most beautiful buildings with stone bas-reliefs, stucco and mosaics.

Real estate in Alicante is cheaper than on the northern coast of Spain. The tourist season here lasts from May to October, and at this time it is easy to find those who want to rent a house for rent.

Alicante Spain photos embankment and port

Alicante weather forecast

Weather - Tutiempo.net

EnglishSpanishGerman Danish FrenchNorwegianPolishSwedishRussianUkrainian

Недвижимость в Аликанте, квартиры на Коста Бланка

Столица провинции – город Аликанте

Аликанте небольшое поселение в составе сообщества Валенсия и самый дружелюбный город в Испании. С недавних пор стал одним из главных курортов на побережье Коста-Бланка. Туристический сезон продолжается с мая по октябрь. Жаркое солнце, теплое море, песчаные пляжи радуют отдыхающих большую часть года. Выгодное расположение на берегу Средиземного моря, делает недвижимость в Аликанте, крайне привлекательной для вложения денег и возможности заработка. В зависимости от ваших потребностей и желаний, можно приобрести жильё рядом с центром города, в непосредственной близости к морю и пляжам. А также в пригороде, где вы будете наслаждаться тишиной, и гулять по странным улочкам.

фото Аликанте Испания

Инфраструктура и достопримечательности Аликанте

Этот город — один из старейших портов Средиземноморья. В нем сохранились старинные испанские улочки и исторические здания, но есть и современные кварталы. Поэтому каждый может подобрать недвижимость в подходящем доме и районе. Архитектура, соседство с морем и неровный рельеф делают Аликанте очень живописным. Красивый вид из окон встречается повсеместно.

Есть возможность приобрести квартиру или дом в непосредственной близости от пляжа. В центральном районе у подножья горы Бенакантиль находится благоустроенный пляж Эль-Постигет, награжденный Голубым флагом. Здесь всегда много отдыхающих. Более уединенное место можно найти в пригородном районе Сан-Хуан. Это широкая трехкилометровая песчаная полоса с лежаками, многочисленными кафе и ресторанами. У пляжа «Сан-Хуан» тоже есть Голубой флаг.

Аликанте Испания фото

Помимо пляжного отдыха, Аликанте интересен достопримечательностями. Вот лишь некоторые из них:

– Замок Санта-Барбара на вершине горы Бенакантиль. Это один из главных символов города.

– Замок Святого Фернандо. Построен в XVIII для защиты от наполеоновских войск. Парк вокруг крепости — отличное место для прогулок.

– Кафедральный собор Святого Николая. Архитектурный памятник, возведенный в XVII веке в честь покровителя города.

– Центральный рынок (Mercado Central). Занимает одно из самых красивых зданий с каменными барельефами, лепниной и мозаикой.

Недвижимость в Аликанте обходится дешевле, чем на северном побережье Испании. Туристический сезон здесь длится с мая по октябрь, и в это время легко найти желающих снять жилье в аренду.

Аликанте фото Испании набережная и порт

Прогноз погоды в Аликанте

Weather – Tutiempo.net