EnglishEspañolGerman danish FrenchnorwegianpolishSwedishrussianUkrainian

Property in Los Altos, Spain

Los Altos - a resort area in the province of Alicante, located on a hill. The name of the area is translated from Spanish as "height". From here there are magnificent views of the surrounding landscapes, the sea and salt lakes. Distance to the sea - about 1,5 km. These are famous beaches, marked with blue flags for cleanliness and equipment for a comfortable stay.

Resort Features

Los Altos is in the south of the Costa Blanca. Here tourists are waiting for 305 sunny days a year, sandy beaches, pine and palm groves. The area grew out of a small fishing village. Today it is a rapidly developing city with parks, museums and fascinating pedestrian routes.

The advantages of buying property in Los Altos:

    • proximity to the sea;
    • clean and equipped beaches;
    • developed infrastructure;
    • stable economic and political situation;
    • wide choice of housing for any budget;
    • mild climate.
    • Infrastructure and entertainment

The urbanization of Los Altos is suitable for a holiday resort, and for year-round use. Due to the developed infrastructure, the necessary social facilities (supermarkets, restaurants, cafes, schools, medical facilities) are located nearby. You do not need to have your own car: public transport runs strictly on schedule.

In 10 minutes drive golf courses are located, widely known for their excellent service, large size and good quality coverage. In the nearby town of Torrevieja, there is a large Mediterranean outdoor market. Here you can buy clothes, food, fresh fruit.

You can also visit the largest shopping and entertainment complex in the province of Alicante, La Zenia Boulevard. It has more than 180 shops and entertainment facilities. In the numerous bars and restaurants offer to taste delicious Mediterranean cuisine. Diving and windsurfing are especially popular among water sports.

EnglishSpanishGerman Danish FrenchNorwegianPolishSwedishRussianUkrainian

Недвижимость в Лос Альтос, Испания

Лос Альтос – это курортный район в провинции Аликанте, расположенный на возвышенности. Название района переводится с испанского как «высота». Отсюда открываются великолепные виды на окружающие пейзажи, море и солевые озера. Расстояние до моря – около 1,5 километра. Это знаменитые пляжи, отмеченные голубыми флагами за чистоту и оснащение для комфортного отдыха.

Особенности курорта

Район Лос Альтос находится на юге побережья Коста Бланка. Здесь туристов ждут 305 солнечных дней в году, песчаные пляжи, сосновые и пальмовые рощи. Район вырос из небольшой рыбацкой деревни. Сегодня это – стремительно развивающийся город с парками, музеями и увлекательными пешеходными маршрутами.

Преимущества покупки недвижимости в Лос Альтос:

    • близость моря;
    • чистые и оборудованные пляжи;
    • развитая инфраструктура;
    • стабильная экономическая и политическая ситуация;
    • широкий выбор жилья на любой бюджет;
    • мягкий климат.
    • Инфраструктура и развлечения

Урбанизация Лос Альтос подходит как для курортного отдыха, так и для круглогодичного проживания. Благодаря развитой инфраструктуре, поблизости расположены необходимые социальные объекты (супермаркеты, рестораны, кафе, школы, медицинские учреждения). Вам необязательно иметь собственный автомобиль: общественный транспорт ходит строго по графику.

В 10 минутах езды расположены гольф-поля, широко известные благодаря прекрасному обслуживанию, большому размеру и хорошему качеству покрытия. В расположенном поблизости городе Торревьеха находится крупный средиземноморский рынок на открытом воздухе. Здесь можно приобрести одежду, продукты питания, свежие фрукты.

Вы также сможете посетить крупнейший в провинции Аликанте торгово-развлекательный комплекс «Бульвар Ла Зения». В нем расположено более 180 магазинов и развлекательные учреждения. В многочисленных барах и ресторанах предлагают попробовать вкуснейшие блюда средиземноморской кухни. Среди водных развлечений особой популярностью пользуются дайвинг и виндсерфинг.