EnglishEspañolGerman danish FrenchnorwegianpolishSwedishrussianUkrainian

Property for sale in Playa Flamenca, Costa Blanca

Playa Flamenca is a famous beach resort located in the south of the Costa Blanca between La Zenia and Punta Prima on the coast of Orihuela Costa. It is a residential area with a developed infrastructure. Here are not only clean sandy beaches, but also other entertainment: water parks, karting, water sports. A shopping and entertainment center Zenia Boulevard is built nearby, the road to it will take no more than 10 minutes. In the Orihuela Costa Playa Flamenca area you have the opportunity to purchase any property: apartments, studios, townhouses, bungalows, villas.

Benefits of the Playa Flamenca Resort

The area is well developed transport links. Even without a personal car, you can easily visit the neighboring cities: Torrevieja, Alicante, Cartagena. In the immediate vicinity there are many attractions and beautiful places.

The beaches of Playa Flamenca have a blue flag - this means that they are clean and comfortable. They are fully equipped for a comfortable stay: there is entertainment for children, playgrounds, bars, toilets, changing rooms, and a shower. Playa Flamenca often greets guests with bright holidays that are regularly celebrated on the streets of the city: St. Patrick's Day, St. George's Day.

Infrastructure and entertainment

Any resident or tourist will find in Playa Flamenca entertainment to your liking. Dine in any of the many restaurants. Large supermarkets and the Saturday market will allow you to buy the necessary things and products. Cultural events are regularly held, there is a public center for sports, a golf club.

The main advantages of buying a property in Playa Flamenca:

location: proximity to the sea and infrastructure;

flat terrain and healthy Mediterranean climate suitable for all ages;

high quality building materials;

affordable housing prices.

Buying your own property in Playa Flamenca is a reasonable and profitable investment. Prices for it every year only grow. The country is experiencing stable economic growth.

Weather in Playa Flamenca

Weather - Tutiempo.net

Location on the map of Spain

EnglishSpanishGerman Danish FrenchNorwegianPolishSwedishRussianUkrainian

Недвижимость в Плайя Фламенка, Коста Бланка

Плайя Фламенка – знаменитый пляжный курорт, расположившийся на юге Коста Бланка между Ла Зения и Пунта Прима на побережье Ориуэла Коста. Он представляет собой жилой район с развитой инфраструктурой. Здесь находятся не только чистые песчаные пляжи, но и другие развлечения: аквапарки, картинг, водные виды спорта. Неподалеку выстроен торгово-развлекательный центр Зения Бульвар, дорога к нему займет не более 10 минут. В районе Ориуэла Коста Плайя Фламенка у вас есть возможность приобрести любую недвижимость: квартиры, студии, таунхаусы, бунгало, виллы.

Преимущества курорта Playa Flamenca

В районе отлично развито транспортное сообщение. Даже не имея личного автомобиля, вы легко сможете побывать в соседних городах: Торревьеха, Аликанте, Картахена. В непосредственной близости находится множество достопримечательностей и красивейших мест.

Пляжи Плайя Фламенка имеют Голубой флаг – это значит, что они отличаются чистотой и удобствами. Они полностью оборудованы для комфортного отдыха: здесь есть развлечения для детей, игровые площадки, бары, туалеты, кабинки для переодевания, душ. Плайя Фламенка часто встречает гостей яркими праздниками, которые регулярно отмечают на улицах города: День Святого Патрика, День Святого Георгия.

Инфраструктура и развлечения

Любой житель или турист найдет в Плая Фламенка развлечения по своему вкусу. Поужинать можно в любом из многочисленных ресторанов. Крупные супермаркеты и субботний рынок позволят купить необходимые вещи и продукты. Регулярно проводятся культурные мероприятия, есть общественный центр для занятий спортом, гольф-клуб.

Главные достоинства покупки недвижимости в Плайя Фламенка:

  месторасположение: близость к морю и инфраструктуре;

  равнинная местность и полезный для здоровья средиземноморский климат подходит для всех возрастов;

  высокое качество строительных материалов;

✔  доступные цены на жилье.

Покупка собственной недвижимости в Плайя Фламенка – разумное и выгодное вложение средств. Цены на нее с каждым годом только растут. В стране наблюдается стабильный экономический рост.

Погода в Плая Фламенка

Weather – Tutiempo.net

Месторасположение на карте Испании