Advanced Search
Price
0
500 000+
Distance to the sea (m)
0
2 000+
Building / premises area (m2)
0
200+
Land area (m2)
0
200+
Reset filter

Real estate insurance

Congratulations, you have become a happy owner of real estate in Spain! Ahead is an unforgettable time to enjoy the sea, the sun, the best delicacies and traditions of a hospitable country! In a kaleidoscope of new experiences, do not forget to think about the important issue of insuring your new apartment, villa or bungalow.

Is it obligatory to insure real estate in the Spanish Kingdom, you may ask. We answer in the affirmative. Unfortunately, even in the safest areas there are water leaks, short circuits, fires, flooding, smoke, theft and natural disasters, and it is difficult to overestimate the reliable protection against possible risks in the form of an insurance contract.

Lenovaz Agency will help with consultation, as well as choosing the optimal insurer and the format of the insurance contract! In the event of an insured event, you will only need to contact an agent who will reliably assess the level of damage and take care of the repair.

The sum insured, especially when recalculating the payment for each month, will seem modest, but the availability of insurance will help to save significant financial resources and, most importantly, your nerves!

 

Construction / Renovation

 

Services for a real estate seller

 

N.I.E. and residence

 

Notary Services

 

Leave a request or ask a question about this object

Your request has been sent. Our staff will contact you shortly.

Расширенный поиск
Цена
0
500 000+
Расстояние до моря (м)
0
2 000+
Площадь постройки/помещений (м²)
0
200+
Площадь участка (м²)
0
200+
Сбросить фильтр

Страхование недвижимости на юге Испании с Lenovaz

Поздравляем, Вы стали счастливым владельцем недвижимости в Испании! Впереди незабываемое время наслаждаться морем, солнцем, лучшими деликатесами и традициями гостеприимной страны! В калейдоскопе новых впечатлений, не забудьте, подумать о важном вопросе страхования Вашей новой квартиры, виллы или бунгало.

Обязательно ли страховать недвижимость в Испанском Королевстве, спросите Вы. Мы отвечаем утвердительно. К сожалению, даже в самых безопасных районах случаются протечки воды, замыкания, пожары, затопления, задымления, кражи и стихийные бедствия, а надежную защиту от возможных рисков в виде договора страхования трудно переоценить.

Агентство Lenovaz поможет с консультацией, а также выбором оптимального страховщика и формата договора страхования! При наступлении страхового случая Вам будет необходимо лишь связаться с агентом, который достоверно оценит уровень ущерба и займется ремонтом.

Страховая сумма, особенно в перерасчете оплаты за каждый месяц покажется скромной, но наличии страховки поможет сохранить значительные финансовые средства и, самое главное, Ваши нервы!

 

Услуги для продавца недвижимости

 

Ипотека

 

Ежегодные услуги

 

Краткосрочная аренда недвижимости

 

Оставьте заявку или задайте вопрос по этому объекту

Ваш запрос отправлен. Наши сотрудники свяжутся с Вами в ближайшее время.